A little Halloween Vibe

Halloween is tomorrow and probably most of you have already celebrated this in a way or another. Because tomorrow is a school day I thought about sharing 2 interesting numbers facts that just go perfectly for Halloween.

When I saw that Halloween is going to be on a Monday I got very excited because I thought that I will have the time to prepare and do great activities, but I did not have enough time to prepare something fantastic. Though I feel very bad that I did not find some time to prepare things, Halloween should not pass without mentioning something with a Halloween vibe. Therefor, I thought that a short mention of something is not going to be very bad.

The first on my list are Vampire Numbers, of course. I am quite a big fan of these one and you can read more in a previous post of mine. But they are easy to understand and just perfect for Halloween:

461-scary-math-happy-halloween

Also, who would say “no” to some Beastly Numbers. They would not really exist with a little history of human kind in general, so perfect for Halloween:

461-scary-math-happy-halloween_20141025004118326

What do you have prepared for Halloween? I would love to know. Hope this post gave you a little last minute inspiration. Also, if you think you have more than 5 minutes for a Halloween related thing take a look at Napier’s Bones and the Witch of Agnesi. Have a great Sunday and Happy Halloween!!

Thank you for your help and support. You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,  Twitter and Instagram, I will try to post there as often as possible.

Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy!

14087172_10210367160875560_1970545914_o

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

