Enjoying Life

Last year when I went to Romania I wrote a similar post about my experience and how I have spent my time home (Going Home – Romania). So, I thought it is but fair to write another one this year. First of all I have to say that it was not a proper 100% holiday due to all the wedding (A New Journey) related things we had to do, but it was great fun and very relaxing. It also meant less internet, which I have to say it was a blessing after all my tough schedule this year (My Normal Friday and I wanted to Give Up).

Being home means a lot of gardening and fresh delicious foods. Totally love the tasted of these foods:

You know how much I love any types of animals, especially if your parents and grandparents have gardens ^_^

13823134_10210076790096472_62308171_n

My grandma and my mother-in-law are big fans of flowers and I have to say that they have the most beautiful flower gardens I have seen:

As expected, the food is always special for me (especially the barbecue). This year we have discovered an interesting dish: soup served in bread, which is unexpectedly good.

Hope you enjoyed this inside into my time spent in Romania ^_^ Let me know if you have visited it, or if you are from Romania what is your favorite thing about it? Some time ago, I written a post about visiting Bucharest: What a Mathematician should visit in Bucharest? or check my magazine: MathTravel.

Thank you for your support.Hope you are all having fun this summer. Thank you for your help and support. Thank you for reading. You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,  Twitter,  Instagram  and  WeHeartIt. I will try to post there as often as possible. Also my email address is: lthmathematics@gmail.com.

Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy! 

3 thoughts on “Enjoying Life

Add yours

  1. we intend visiting romania. my graet grandparents were born there. they came from yassi and moinesti.thanks for the lovely photos. continue to enjoy your holidays

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

