Back to Work

I am so happy to be back at blogging and writing about maths. I had quite a long break this time, but you will understand more in the future posts. I have a couple of posts about my summer adventures in the draft section, so stay tuned for more. Today I am not going to rumble more about things and go directly to the topic.

As probably you have already discovered, I have started collaborating with some great websites that have extremely awesome gear special for maths-lovers/mathematicians. So, recently I have looked at all the new things REDBUBBLE have over there and I am quite excited for a couple of T-shirt prints. Thus, I have decided to share with you some of my favorite ones – just click on the image if you want to find more:

math golden

Who doesn’t like some cute golden, almost shiny “math” print ^_^

purple math teacher

I should definitely buy this one and go to school with it. I am curious how the pupils will react if I do that.

I like math

A couple of formulas ( a pi related thing) and something with integrals – it kind of looks awesome ^_^

divide by zero

Everyone knows the old story of dividing by zero and I am sure you have thought hard about this concept, so why not having a T-shirt with this quote?!

I am quite excited to announce that REDBUBBLE is offering a 20% off today ( 1st August ) if you use the code JOUST20. I am thinking of buying quite a couple of things with this code. Let me know if you buy anything and which are your favorite prints from the website.

Enjoy the last month of summer and keep relaxing. Thank you for your help and support, you are the best and I appreciate everything that you do. Have a great day.  You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,  Twitter,  Instagram  and  WeHeartIt. I will try to post there as often as possible. Also my email address is: lthmathematics@gmail.com

Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy! ~LThMath

2 thoughts on “Back to Work

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

