Almost Summer

Yesterday I finally finished my last essay as a student and my excitement tended to plus infinite. I cannot believe how fast time has passed and how excited I felt. Obviously exactly after this I have started thinking about summer and what I would be doing after I completely finish university. I remember that last year I have done a short magazine on the topic What a Mathematician Should visit and I enjoyed it a lot.

Thus I have thought it would a great idea if I could write another magazine this summer too. For this I have partnered with Redbubble to give you some great fun decorative and summery ideas for those in love with mathematics. For those of you that do not know, Redbubble is a great creative  community and marketplace on the interlink. There you can find unique and impossibly brilliant t-shirts, heart-stopping wall art, attention grabbing iPhone cases or any other beautifully designed products. If you have some ideas for the magazine this year, let me know in the comment box bellow.

How great would be if you could have a bag which shows your love for mathematics. And you could take it everywhere you go:

Moreover, I am all about stickers. So, if I have a big backpack full of different things I need for a journey I would definitely put lots and lots of stickers on it. Also, most of the time I use a diary on my journey because I want to be sure I take notes of everything I learn new. This became a habit of mine since I started blogging and developing my idea of LThMath, but I have to say it is one of the best organizational things I have developed. It helps me remember all the things that happened and I totally love reading it afterwards.

And this is not all, check their great collection of mathematical inspired things. Moreover they have 20% OFF TODAY (18 April) for all the products. All you need to do is used the Code: TELEPORT. Have lots of fun and show your love and craziness for mathematics.

Hope you enjoyed this short post. Let me know if you have any plans for the summer in the comment box below, I would love to read about them. Have a great day.  You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,  Twitter,  Instagram  and  WeHeartIt. I will try to post there as often as possible.

Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy! ~LThMath 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

