Thankful

I am not really celebrating Thanksgiving and I don’t what to talk about this celebration, but rather I would like to thank you all for everything that you are doing and being.

I am thankful for everything: every single share, comment, like and follow. When I first started doing this 3 years ago, I never thought that so many of you would support me and encourage me to do more. Sometimes, I am surprised by the number of you that press that follow button here, on Facebook or on Tumblr. Also, in the past month I have received so many messages and emails asking different interesting questions about starting a blog, about doing maths, about surviving school and I do my best to help you all. It is absolutely shocking for me all this support and all this excitement for the work I am doing. I am so thankful and grateful for everything.

But, I shouldn’t get to emotional even if the title is “Thankful”, so I thought I will share some images which would transform your maths lessons a little. I have to say that this images don’t have to go with Thanksgiving, also good for Halloween or even Christmas ^_^

Hope you enjoyed this small post. Have a wonderful week. Thank you for your help and support. You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,  Twitter,Instagram and Lettrs, I will try to post there as often as possible. Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

