A Cosy Evening

This is just a small post for a cosy Sunday evening. I have decided to ask you a couple of questions, just to know what else you would like to read more and also to let you know about some of the projects I have in mind for the next period.

cosy-blankets

1. You know I have started writing about my journey to become a teacher (part 1, part 2) and I was wondering if you would like to see some more diary posts from my practical time in schools. I have some small diary pages written here and there, I am curios to see if you are interested in seeing some of them.

2. December is one week away and I am a huge Christmas lover, so I decided to make daily Christmas-related posts on my Facebook profile, would you like to see some on the blog too? Some of them will not necessary be math-related, so if you want to see some let me know, or maybe you have some requires.

3. Also, in December I will take some time to do some maths and history related posts on my Facebook page and also Tumblr. I want to post daily, hopefully I will have time to do it. If you remember an old post of mine () where I had the idea to have monthly topics, this is the first month where I hope I will have time to do it. I am extremely excited for this, if you have any ideas or requires let me know in the comment box bellow.

4. For those of you that know about my project “Maths Class Everywhere” I am still looking for people to answer the survey. It just takes a couple of minutes and it will help me a lot. Also, for those of you that have no idea what I am talking about:

the idea is to describe a math class from different countries in the world. Thus I am looking for people from as many countries as possible to describe their experience in math class. Everything will be anonymous and I don’t want to criticize things, just to describe and understand different countries’ concepts about teaching mathematics. If you want to participate leave a comment bellow or send me a message(Copy from old post).

Hope you are having a wonderful Sunday. If you have any questions or requires let me know in the comment box bellow or you can email me at lthmathematics@gmail.com

Thank you for your help and support. You are wonderful people. You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,  Twitter,  Instagram and Lettrs, I will try to post there as often as possible. Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “A Cosy Evening

Add yours

    1. Thank you for your feedback 🙂 I was also thinking about just writing about the Christmas – maths -related things 😉 I will take your opinion into consideration 🙂 Thank you again

      Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

