Colorful Geometric Paper Shapes

Today was such a long and tiring day… I feel out of energy completely… The weather in Aberdeen is horrible, the wind is so strong that I could just barely walk and the rain…. to much rain, but this is November… And winter is almost here, so I shouldn’t complain to much… Anyway, I just saw some beautiful works of art that made my evening, so I thought I should share them with you.

The first one is ‘Paper Chandelier’ by Cynthia Li. I feel it is incredibly beautiful and it can work so nicely for transforming a room/hall and, if you ask me, a classroom:

paper2

More beautiful geometric and colorful arrangements made by Romain Lenancker and photography by Laurence Jeanso. Can you think how beautifully could children understand the symmetry of these 3D shapes if they could observe these beautiful arrangements.

shapes shapes_2

Source: Jonathan Ford Graphic Designer 

Today, I just needed something colorful to make my day better. Hope you all are having a great day and keep loving your life and everything around you ^_^ Find ways to keep yourself motivated and happy.

Thank you for your help and support. You can find me on FacebookTumblr,  Google+,  Twitter,  Instagram and Lettrs, I will try to post there as often as possible. Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

