Update ^_^

I thought I will give you a short update on all the things happening and ideas for future projects. Hope you will help me with advice or you will get involved.

  1. This month I am hosting the the Math Teachers at Play (MTaP) Education Carnival. So excited… If you have written something interesting about maths in the past month, or even earlier I would love to read it. I believe this is a great opportunity to make your blog known. Moreover, you can submit articles by others, but they have to go perfect with the theme of the carnival. The deadline is 18th September. Give it a try and send me an email ( lthmathematics@gmail.com ) with the link to the article and a small description of it ( if it is from your blog, you can also submit a small blog description). IF you want to read more read more here. Also, you can check last time I hosted this Carnival: Math Teachers at Play (MTap) Blog Carnival #81Math_Class_2011c-
  2. I have an idea of small project, which might be quite interesting, but I need a little bit of help. The project is called “Math Class Everywhere” and the idea is to describe a math class from different countries in the world. Thus I am looking for people from as many countries as possible to describe their experience in math class. Everything will be anonymous and I don’t want to criticize things, just to describe and understand different countries’ concepts about teaching mathematics. If you would like to get involved let a comment bellow or send me an email at lthmathematics@aberdeen.ac.uk It would be wonderful if you would like to help ^_^  bms__baku_modern_school___math_classroom_design_by_baxramefendiyev-d5f52so

I hope you found this article interesting and you would like to help me with these projects. Thank you for your help and support. Thank you for reading. You can find me on FacebookTumblr, Google+,  TwitterInstagram and Lettrs, I will try to post there as often as possible. Don’t forget that maths is everywhere! Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

