Bernar Venet

First of all, I am sorry I have not posted as usual these days, but I am finishing my dissertation and it is quite stressful. By the way, would you like to know more about it? ( I would like to write a post about it after I finish submitting it). Thus, in this period the only relaxing things were music and reading, but I found Bernar Venet just randomly from a blog I am following on Tumblr: Geometric Loci. He is incredible, and his works are absolutely beautiful (in a way only someone that loves mathematics can understand fully). I will not say more, I will leave you with his work:

             I believe this is the first time I write so little and put that many photos, but say more than I could do. If you want to find more about him, visit his official page. Moreover, if you are big fans of his art, the book Bernar Venet: Paintings is something you could check (I would like to get this as a gift ^_^ ) Also, if you are one of the lucky ones that live where he has most of his exhibitions, go and see them and share your opinion with me.

Hope you liked this short post and that you had a great day. Enjoy the rest of the weekend. Thank you for reading and enjoy your week. You can find me on Facebook,  Tumblr,  Google+,   Twitter  and  Instagram. Don’t forget that maths is everywhere!

One thought on “Bernar Venet

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

