Merry Christmas!

It is the time to enjoy the family, the peace, the presents and relax. It is the time to listen to your favorite music, eat your favorite food and spend some quality time with friends and family.

I wish everyone “Merry Christmas!” and “Enjoy every second!”. I have some special Christmas trees just for all of you. Hope you will enjoy them.

10841159_10205503992779397_1431515297_n 10867034_10205503992899400_1151313613_n 10872162_10205503993099405_1104926514_nAnd because it is perfect time for Christmas Songs, I will share with you my own idea of the songs Santa Baby:

Santa baby,

Slip a scientific calculator under the tree,

For me.

Been an awful good girl, Santa baby,

So hurry down the chimney tonight.

Santa baby, a 10 inches ruler, too

Steal blue.

I’ll estimate your timing dear,

Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Think all the hours I’ve missed

Never understanding nonlinear ODEs

Next year I could see be just as majestic,

If you’ll check off my Christmas matrix.

Santa baby, I wanna find the X

And really that is not a lot,

Been a maths genius all year,

Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Santa honey, there’s one thing I really need,

Do factorise a polynomial,

A small binomial.

Santa cutie, and hurry down the chimney tonight.

Come and measure my Christmas tree,

Using your famous master’s maths degree.

I really do agree with you,

Let’s see if you agree with me.

Santa baby, forgot to mention one little thing,

A ring.

I don’t mean an abelian one.

Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight.

Hope you enjoyed this post and found it enjoying. Let me know what is your favorite Christmas song and activity for x-mas. 

Enjoy your Christmas. Thank you for your support. You can find me on Facebook , TumblrGoogle+,  Twitter and Instagram. Thank you for reading. Don’t forget that maths is everywhere!

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

