New Things

I have decided to tell you shortly what is going to happen in the next period on this blog. Firstly, probably you have observed (or not ^_^ ) some small changes to it: the background photo, and the headline photo and also there is another category there. So, I thought that it will be nicer to explain why these things are happening.

1. MTaP Math Educational Blog Carnival  – I am so happy that I will host this carnival for December. First of all the idea is incredible, and all the posts are so useful and creative. Moreover, it is in December – my favorite month of the year, so there will be a lot of Christmas related activities and ideas. So you can send any related posts to lthmathematics@gmail.com or on Twitter at @LThMathematics. It would be a pleasure to read your posts, and can be from anywhere and written by you, or friends of yours. This is a great opportunity to show your skills and share your ideas and passions with us ^_^

2. Christmas events – because this is my favorite ever period of the year I have decided to write some more personal posts about myself and how I prepare for Christmas. So in the category My Life I will post things about how I wrap the gifts for my family and friends, some food related ideas (I am not good at cooking, but I can share with you what me and my boyfriend are cooking), also decoration ideas and many more. So, after my exams finish (on 15th December) I will start posting about this more and more, until New Years Eve. Please let me know if you want to know something specific, it would be my pleasure to answer all of your questions or requests.

New Imagehdgh

3. Exam period – for the next 3 weeks it is my exam period, so I will be a little stressed, but I am trying to post as usual, but if there will be some posts late, please understand. Also, I am trying to make a short post about my tips for revising for math exams ^_^ Hope this will be useful, if you have any specific questions let me know. 

Thank you for your support. You can find me on Facebook , Tumblr, Google+ Twitter and Instagram. Thank you for reading and enjoy your day. Don’t forget that maths is everywhere!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

