Christmas Presents

The Internet is full with Christmas present ideas and I believe that the lists that you can find on other people’s blog posts are extremely useful. I always take some time to look at some before I go shopping. Moreover, I make huge lists of how many presents I should take and then possibilities for everyone from the posts I see online. I never like to go directly to shops because all these offers for Christmas are incredible and make me buy so many things that are not fun after or I end not making them presents because I like them so much.

Thus, I decided to make some lists for some of you that are science or math lovers, or you have friends that are. Firstly, I have to admit that I would like to buy these things for myself, and nothing from this post is a not sponsored, so if you would like how to get some of the things leave me a message or comment bellow.

Almost forgot to say this, but this post will be mixed with things you can give to man, woman. More posts will come in the next period specific things for each gender. So stay, tuned!

1. Coffee cups – perfect for any coffee lover. I am not a coffee drinker but I like the cups, they are perfect for tea obviously, and have incredible designs. This one is perfect for me, the print on it is so geometric (there is some physics on it, too) and also they way it stays on the plate is unique. Love it!

2. Phone cases – practical all the time and great accessories that show some of your hobbies. Here are some nice math-related ones:

 

3.T-shirts – you can never ever say ‘no’ to something like this. And if you follow me on Facebook, I believe you already know that I have a big album full of incredible t-shirts. In case you don’t know already you can check it here. I have picked some of my favorite ones:

 

 

4. Clocks or Watches – everyone needs something like this. You have to have a watch or a clock even if you always use a laptop, tablet, phone or any other thing. Again I have an album dedicated for these ones, you can see it here . I have picked some of my favorite ones:

 

   

5. BOOOOOOOOKKKSSS!!!! Always good, always fun, always enjoyable. But because it is a Christmas gift I don’t recommend buying something to mathematical (only in case you totally know that person will need it). You can take a look at the post The Book Bucket Challenge, were I have listed some of my favorite books that influenced me, and you can find a lot of them that are easy to read for every math-lover (doesn’t matter the level). Or you could also try books that have a scientific feel to them (such as science-fiction ones). Here are some of my month favorites for the past:

  

Hope you like this type of post. I will post different present lists like this one for the next 2-3 weeks every Sunday, because I believe it is a good thing to start the week thinking at presents for love ones. For other general ideas you can also check my posts: Just Objects and Good Day for Games.

Also, as you could observe for the past weeks, I am trying to post once every 2 days, and I hope you enjoy it as much as me. Hard work but I start to like it more and more.Any feedback is appreciated so use the like and share buttons! And, because now I try to post more let me know what you would like to see more in the comment box bellow!

Check my Facebook page, my Tumblr, my just started Google+ page and also my new Twitter (I am really new to the last 2 things, so bare with me if you see stupid mistakes there) and  Instagram. Thank you for reading and enjoy your day. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

