New things

This is not the type of article that I post normally, but I have a couple of changes in my online-life, if I can call it this way. And I thought that would be great to share with you everything that I’ve been working so far, and all the new things I just started.

3136358_orig

First of all, in case you are not familiar with my Facebook page, here is a link to it: Life Through a Mathematicians Eyes. I post there daily, normally funny pictures and a lot of quotes and art-related (a lot of fractals, my favorites), but you can also find some easy games, learning tips, information about math-related jobs and some other trivial things, such as food, T-shirts and clocks. So, in case you want to see more of these, give it a try.

title

Secondly, it is my Tumblr page, here is a link: Life Through a Mathematicians Eyes. I also post there daily and re-blog a lot of interesting posts by other users. I have to admit that I always find great inspiration there and the math-community and information that you can find on Tumblr is incredible. People spend a lot of time there and put a lot of heart in what they are doing. And with this occasion I could recommend some of my favorite blogs: Mathematica, which now has a great project Mathemedia ( a compendium of math-related media: books, movies, songs, art essays and articles; all submitted my Tumblr users); Math Professor Quotes, a great place where you can find funny quotes made by math teachers; CuriosaMathematica, another great blog, updated daily with interesting math facts and projects; and more… Just give it a try, type Tumblr, register and search for any math topic, I am sure you will find a lot of things.

Next, can be my Pinterest page, here is a link: LThMathematics, where I pin a lot of math related photos I can fin on the internet. Also is a good way to look for photos/pictures for a math related project or something like that. I have discovered this by looking for travel and places photos, but I found out that there are also nice math related things.

math_love_by_cutereaper-d5iphf4

And now it is time for the just started things. Firstly it is my Google+ page, really not used with this thing and I don’t know exactly how to use all the options there, but I hope I will get it soon, here is a link: LThMathematics . If you have any tips for it, please use the comment box below, I am ready to listen, take notes and learn. Also on the same don’t know how to use exactly is my Youtube Chanel: LThMathematics. And here comes a great question of mine: Do you have any advice on what program or app or whatever should I use for making and edit the videos? This could change my life…

Thank you very much for your support and advice. Have a great week. Any feedback is appreciated so use the like and share buttons and also comment below with your favorites, too. Check my Facebook page, my Tumblr, my just started Google+ page and also my new Twitter (I am really new to the last 2 things, so bare with me if you can see stupid mistakes there) and  Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

