Just Objects

I believe that we don’t need to be mathematicians to surround us with mathematics. Mathematics is interesting and I consider that one of the things that is most associated with math is ‘numbers’. People now see numbers every minute of their life. Our society is dependent on numbers, like we are on food. A long time ago I wrote a post about Numbers and it was mostly about the fact that we see daily hundreds of numbers without even realizing this and it is shocking. But besides this, anything special we discover about numbers makes them magical. Some of us find them magical, like tricks (hidden tricks), and even me after a lot of pure theoretic math I still like to play with numbers and see interesting things about them. In my first favorite post (April ) I wrote that zero was my favorite number for April, so I believe that you will not be shocked  to find out that for May I have another one (my May favorite will be up soon).

The idea of this post came from a discussion I had with some friends a couple of days ago about redesigning or rearranging their apartment. And I was happy to see that they want some nice math objects or math related objects around them, in their home. So, I will share with you some of their ( and mine) favorite related math / numbers objects for your home.

number-art-final1 Pottery Barn Number art il_570xN.259453615 10152664_811280908900981_1122179384091238709_n 10168029_815323981830007_1483994233597005177_n 10271509_819115071450898_6228585146131207671_n tumblr_n57sb18rGL1tapdy5o1_1280KUB+-Coffee-table-for-small-living-rooms-in-apartment

Hope you liked this post, and if you would like to see more let me know. Any feedback is appreciated so use the like and share buttons and also comment below.

Check my Facebook page, my Tumblr, my just started Google+ page and also my new Twitter (I am really new to the last 2 things, so bare with me if you can see stupid mistakes there) and  Instagram. Thank you for reading and enjoy your day.

One thought on “Just Objects

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

